Our Team

Heather MacMaster

Interim Chief Officer

Email: heather@angusindadvocacy.org

Craig Bartholomew

Interim Operations Manager

Email: craig@angusindadvocacy.org

Linda Walsh

Office Manager

Email: enquiries@angusindadvocacy.org

Lisa Webster

Citizen Advocacy Development Worker

Email: lisa@angusindadvocacy.org

Sandra Stewart

Development Worker (Families and Citizen Advocacy)

Email: sandra@angusindadvocacy.org

Nathan Corr

Children and Young People Advocacy Worker

Email: nathan@angusindadvocacy.org

Catherine Sheppard

Children and Young Person Advocacy Worker

Email: catherine@angusindadvocacy.org

Jackie Frame

Senior Advocacy Worker

Email: jackieframe@angusindadvocacy.org

Fiona Bridges

Senior Advocacy Worker

Email: fiona@angusindadvocacy.org

Laurie Falconer

Peer Advocacy Worker

Email: laurie@angusindadvocacy.org

Mark Rogers

Advocacy Worker

Email: mark@angusindadvocacy.org

Lucy Mackie

Participation Worker

Email: lucy@angusindadvocacy.org